No! Note that when you access your profile, you are only able to upload documents. Once your document is uploaded, an unreadable thumbnail of your document appears. This blurred thumbnail is the only data that we keep about your document, and as it is blurred, you don't have to worry about your personal information: nobody can read it, even when zooming in.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *